Sunday, 20 November 2016

Filled Under: ,

Chhattisgarh Patwari Recruitment 2017 - 1085 post

Chhattisgarh Patwari Bharti Pariksha 2017 - 1085 Post

Good news for the candidates of Chhattisgarh, The Revenue and Disaster Management Department  Naya Raipur has released  the notification for the post of PATWARI in Chhattisgarh at District level
for the different District of the Chhattisgarh state.

As Per the latest notification the number of post will be 1085 in all over the Chhattisgarh and recruitment will be at District level i.e. merit list will be made by different District at district level. The exam will be conducted by CG Vyapam.

  • राजस्व एवं आपदा प्रबंधन विभाग, नया रायपुर के अंतर्गत पटवारी प्रशिक्षण चयन परीक्षा (RDP)2017
  • Name of the post -  Patwari 
  • Exam conduct - Conducted by CG Vyapam
  • Number of Post - 1085
  • Online application date starts from 18-11-2016
  • Last date to submit form online with online paymet 7-12-2016
  • Last date of submission of application along with offl-ine fee payment 8-12-2016
  • Last date of off-line challan fee payment
  • Must be domicile of Chhattisgarh and a particular district of CG.
  • For Category Wise Post -  

Official Notifications
Dont wait for last date 


  1. Chhatisgarh Professional Educational Board has announced CG Vyapam RHEO Recruitment 2017 notification. Apply online for CG Vyapam RHEO Recruitment 2017 here.

  2. I am looking for a job in Chhattisgarh State and eager to know about the complete information regarding Chhattisgarh Police Recruitment 2017, In your Sites all the content quality related stuffs a too good, they are very informative. please provide me the all the educational related criteria, fees, age limit, starting and closing date of the application form and other details.

  3. As per the latest updates, Candidates who are looking for the government job through Chhattisgarh Police Department, news for them. According to the Higher Authority the Notification for CG Police Recruitment 2017 is available on the official website. Candidates who wants to apply for this Notification can visit the official website to check complete eligibility criteria.